Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lauren Yohman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lauren Yohman

5 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J V

J V

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren and her team are awesome!"
Profile photo of Gianna Howard

Gianna Howard

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here are very welcoming and willing/ready to help with any issues. They’re professionalism is above par and they have a great involvement with the community."
Profile photo of Anna Sabol

Anna Sabol

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service and super nice people. thanks for everything!!!"
Profile photo of Kris Cain

Kris Cain

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had very good experiences with State Farm. Rates are good. The customer service is very good. You can stop in or call whenever is needed."
Profile photo of Christopher Watkins

Christopher Watkins

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of J Dot

J Dot

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agency in Pennsylvania"
Profile photo of Addyson Nose

Addyson Nose

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren and her staff are always so kind and helpful! Rates are the best for new drivers"
Profile photo of Ailey Nose

Ailey Nose

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Haley and Lauren were super helpful I explaining how insurance works for me being a new driver"
Profile photo of Paul McGrady

Paul McGrady

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were awesome. Haley has been great. Thanks, Lauren!!"
Profile photo of Bradley Hall

Bradley Hall

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, always easy to get a hold of and has best rate of anyone I checked with. Home and auto together."
Profile photo of Mara Lesko

Mara Lesko

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Goes above & beyond to make sure customers are satisfied."
Profile photo of Tage Music

Tage Music

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"She exceeded my expectations with her customer service so much to the point that I didn’t want to talk to anybody but her. By far the best agent I’ve ever worked with! Thanks Lauren!!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Midkiff

Ashley Midkiff

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"She has a great personality, and is always happy to help as best she can! If for some reason she is busy she has someone else get in touch with you asap."
Profile photo of Nicole Zirnsak

Nicole Zirnsak

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Madison Kirshner

Madison Kirshner

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lauren and her staff are outstanding. Whenever I have an issue, they are there to help. Haley in Lauren's office is amazing, she always takes care of me when I call."
Profile photo of Jerry Maher

Jerry Maher

July 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Outstanding and dedicated staff that puts the customer first! Great customer service from a very personable and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Chelsea Parson

Chelsea Parson

February 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love how we are treated when we go in to the office."
Profile photo of Shane King

Shane King

January 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"The agents at Lauren Yohman State Farm insurance are the best I have ever worked with for any company. They have wonderful costumer service skills and are extremely personable. I am extremely pleased!!"