Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maddy's Nanna

Maddy's Nanna

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy's Nanna
"Glad I stuck with State Farm over the years. Thanks Amber for being patient and understanding. Nice lady."
Profile photo of Meghan Howard

Meghan Howard

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Howard
"MicKayla and Cortney were super helpful! They both were very kind & patient!! thanks ladies for exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Maryann Keruskin

Maryann Keruskin

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maryann Keruskin
"Amber helped me and my husband Paul with a Health Insurance claim. She was very knowledgeable and explained how to obtain the necessary information from the hospital. We really appreciated her expertise. Thank you Amber."
Profile photo of Clarence Mathews

Clarence Mathews

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence Mathews
"Thank Lord for Amber. You want answers ask for her."
Profile photo of barb crofcheck

barb crofcheck

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by barb crofcheck
"Had the best service with Amanda - knowledgeable, attentive, caring, and follows through quickly. Insurance can be stressful, but Amanda and the staff at Lauren Yohman help get you through!"
Profile photo of Nelson Villanueva

Nelson Villanueva

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Villanueva
"As a fellow State Farm employee, I was so thankful to work with Amber. She was very quick to help me with a mutual client and is a great team member. Thank you, Amber, for being the best part of State Farm and maintaining the happiness of our clients."
Profile photo of Braelyn Tracy

Braelyn Tracy

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Braelyn Tracy
"Exceptional customer service! The staff went above and beyond to assist me with my policy inquiries. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Haley Cooper

Haley Cooper

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Cooper
"Above & beyond customer service. Definitely recommend for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Charles Cooper

Charles Cooper

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Cooper
"Excellent service! 10/10"
Profile photo of Avery Lax

Avery Lax

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Lax
"Lauren and her team are so helpful and caring! Everyone in the office greets you and gets to know you. They are so professional, and they get the job done."
Profile photo of bailey edenfield

bailey edenfield

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bailey edenfield
"Lauren and her team are always accommodating and helpful. Always available to answer any questions or concerns. Everyone in the office is pleasant and happy to help with whatever I need"
Profile photo of Julie Troyan

Julie Troyan

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Troyan
"Not only are Lauren Yoman and her staff great insurance agents, but they care about their community! The time and effort I saw them put into Christmas in the Square was amazing. From putting it together and decorating to volunteering the day of makes our community proud to have small business owners that care so much."
Profile photo of Kendall Paige

Kendall Paige

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Paige
"When they said “like a good neighbor,” they weren’t kidding!! Lauren and her team- I can’t say enough good things. I’m so at ease knowing that I not only have great coverage, but I have an agent who makes herself available whenever I have any questions!"
Profile photo of Mia Maher

Mia Maher

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Maher
"Lauren and her team are dedicated to giving their customers the best rates and service possible. They made the process of switching easy and are readily available to help me any time I need it!"
Profile photo of Tracey Carr

Tracey Carr

November 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tracey Carr
"Worst agent n office ever. ..ill be goin up n over her head next business day."
Profile photo of Mary Sitko

Mary Sitko

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Sitko
"Macey with State Farm Team /Lauren Yohman ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ + ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🤩 Thank You Macey 🤩"
Profile photo of Barry Frey

Barry Frey

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Frey
"Lauren is so attentive to her clients. 10/10!! She’s professional, attentive and thourough. I highly recommend Lauren and State Farm."
Profile photo of Emily Lewis

Emily Lewis

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Lewis
"If you are looking to switch homeowners insurance and don’t know how or what is needed definitely talk with Evan. He walked me through how to switch as well as explaining everything as we went through all the information. He has officially saved me almost $1000 yearly by helping me switch. Also a huge plus besides the savings he is extremely friendly and has amazing customer service skills."
Profile photo of Tyler Kalich

Tyler Kalich

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Kalich
"Very great customer service! The staff is amazing, nice, and friendly and are ready to help whenever! You’ll never have a problem with these folks, they will take care of you like family. Evan is especially very helpful and does excellent at customer service."
Profile photo of Briana Hunt

Briana Hunt

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Hunt
"Lauren is friendly and always available."
Profile photo of Matthew Bales

Matthew Bales

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Bales
"I highly recommend this office. The customer service is amazing and everyone is very friendly. Cortney went above and beyond to make sure my family was properly protected."
Profile photo of Katie Young

Katie Young

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Young
"If you’re looking to save money and stress, please talk to Cortney Bales with this insurance group! She saved my hundreds on my auto and renters insurance, and she saved me tons of stress by taking care of the insurance info my loan company needed when I bought my car! I told her what I needed and she not only delivered, but she went the extra mile and sent all the info to my loan company! She is wonderful about answering all my questions and making sure I understand everything! She is honest, and is willing to do whatever she can to help you. She made getting/having insurance very easy and affordable! Talk to her today!"
Profile photo of Megan Joyce

Megan Joyce

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Joyce
"The staff is very helpful and professional. They answered all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of June Smith

June Smith

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by June Smith
"Best price auto insurance and exceptional help from staff!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Preamble

Jimmy Preamble

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Preamble
"Evan was extremely helpful and was able to answer all questions quickly and professionally! Highly recommend!"